2016-2017 League Year Officers

Board of Directors

President: Rachel Sheridan

Rachel Sheridan

President Elect: Brooks Crom

Brooks headshot 1.1.15

Secretary: Jen Kositz


Member at Large: Abby Parks

Click here to email Abby.

Treasurer: Lindsey Ganas

Lindsey Ganas

Click here to email Lindsey.

Assistant Treasurer: Jill Whisonant


Committee Chairs:

Communications: Kerry Boshell

Click here to email Kerry.

Community Service: Caroline Miler

Fund Development: Katie Lesage

Click here to email Katie.

Fund Development Committee Chairs:
Scarecrows on the Square: Mary Lutzen and Jessica Tupper 
Ghostwalk: Krista Davis, Theresa Swofford and Whitney Thomas
Christmas on the Square: Amanda and Sarah Croft 
Golf: Amber Chandler, Carolee Dunn and Beth Myers 

Membership: Carrie Lutes
Admissions: Elizabeth Donehue and Katie Hodge
Social: Nicole Rubritz and Jessica Tupper
Sunshine: Amanda Watson-Taylor
Sustainers: Michelle Hinson and Christine Neville

Past President: Kimberly Balaguer